Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Collingwood, Ontario, L9Y 4P4 | Sales: 705.446.3221  •  Service: 705.446.3221  •  Parts: 705.446.3221
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Collingwood Nissan Team

Dean Lockhart

Dean Lockhart | Owner/General Manager

Dean is a part of the Lockhart family who have been providing high quality customer service experiences in the automotive industry for over 75 years from their locally owned and operated businesses. Dean & his sister Krista own and operate Collingwood Nissan & Collingwood Toyota. Dean has been working in a dealership since he can remember and has a wealth of knowledge to help his customers, he has developed into an expert in sales, appraisals and meeting customers automotive needs. Dean is motivated by providing great experiences for our guests and exceeding their expectations. Dean would love to hear from you today just call or email.

 Toll Free 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221 • Email: dean@collingwoodnissan.net

Mike Merrifield

Mike Merrifield | Sales Manager

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221 • Email: mike@collingwoodnissan.net

Amanda Fowler

Amanda Fowler | Financial Services Manager

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221 • Email: amanda@collingwoodnissan.net

Doug Hill

Doug Hill | Sales - Product Advisor

Toll Free 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221 • Email: doug@collingwoodnissan.net

Manda Freyman

Manda Freyman | Sales - Product Advisor

Toll Free 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221 • Email: manda@collingwoodnissan.net

Paula Domm

Paula Domm | Accounting - Controller

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221 • Email: accounting@collingwoodnissan.net

Kirk Brown

Kirk Brown | Fixed Operations Manager

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221 • Email: kirk@collingwoodnissan.net

Donna Munro

Donna Munro | Service Advisor

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221 • Email: donna@collingwoodnissan.net

Paige Cleary

Paige Cleary | Service Advisor

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 795.446.3221 • Email: paige@collingwoodnissan.net

Patrick Boucher

Patrick Boucher | Parts Manager

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221 • Email: patrick@collingwoodnissan.net

Jeff Robertson

Jeff Robertson | Nissan Master Technician

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221

Peter Hodgins

Peter Hodgins | Technician

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221

Lorne Rowbotham

Lorne Rowbotham | Technician

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221

Alex Hennessy

Alex Hennessy | Technician Apprentice

Toll Free 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221

Joshua Giles

Joshua Giles | Technician Apprentice

Toll Free 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221

Dan Marr

Dan Marr | Detailer

Toll Free - 1-855-446-3221

Phone: 705.446.3221